Events

Date/Time Event
Mon. Mar 31, 2014
All Day
TheDream.US Scholarship
Fri. May 9, 2014
6:00pm
The 28th Annual Recognition Dinner for Latino Graduates
Hilton Chicago Hotel, Chicago Illinois
Sat. Sep 13, 2014
8:00am - 2:00pm
University of Illinois at Chicago I OPEN HOUSE I 9-13-2014
UIC Forum, Chicago Illinois
Mon. Sep 15, 2014
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Career Workshop @ LARES
LARES, Chicago IL
Thu. Sep 18, 2014
11:00am - 12:30pm
Chocolate in Mesoamerican Art and Culture
Latino Cultural Center B2, Chicago Illinois
Fri. Sep 26, 2014
8:00am - 10:00pm
2014 Illinois Association of Hispanic State Employees (IAHSE) Training Conference
Midwest Conference Center, Northlake Illinois
Wed. Nov 5, 2014
3:00pm - 4:30pm
"The Founding of LALS: Together in the Struggle" LALS 40th Anniversary Celebration
UIC Jane Addams Hull House of Museum I Resident’s Dining Room, Chicago Illinois
Fri. Nov 7, 2014 - Mon. Nov 10, 2014
12:00am
NALACC Tenth Anniversary Leadership Asamblea
University of Illinois at Chicago (UIC) – Student Center West, Chicago
Mon. Nov 10, 2014
3:00pm - 5:00pm
"Storming the Gates" LALS 40th Anniversary Celebration
UIC Latino Cultural Center, Chicago Illinois
Wed. Nov 12, 2014
3:00pm - 5:00pm
"Latina/o Students on the Move: 40 Years of Struggle and Engagement" LALS 40th Anniversary Celebration
UIC Jane Addams Hull House of Museum I Resident’s Dining Room, Chicago Illinois
1 2